Welcome to Guangzhou Qihengda Technology Co., Ltd.!
Hot Search:ACACFANDCDCFAN

Contact Us

 

Guangzhou Qihengda Technology Co., Ltd.

Sales Phone: Mr. Yang 13802999184 Mr. Ouyang 15012698627

E-mail: 470994448@qq.com

QQ:2853151199

Site:http://qihengda.com/en/

Company Address: 2F Qihengda Electronics, No. 78 Beibei Street, Yagang Village, Shijing Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou

Blower definition


Author : adminViews : 504 Time : 2018-08-18

The blower is mainly composed of the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and fuel tank), and drip nozzle. The blower is operated eccentrically by the rotor biased in the cylinder, and the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove sucks, compresses, and discharges the air. In operation, the pressure difference of the blower is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of blower is also called a vane blower.


history


Fans, blowpipes, and skins, the earliest appliances used to force blasts are fans and blowpipes. Ancient Egyptian goldsmiths used a blowpipe with a terracotta nozzle, and the Inca sometimes used 8 to 12 copper tubes to simultaneously blow. Later, a blast capsule made of animal skin was invented, and the air duct and the air inlet controlled by the operator were divided at both ends of the capsule. This simple blower is still used in some areas in modern times. An image of a canister-shaped foot blower has been painted in the murals of the Tomb of Egypt's Eighteenth Rekhmir (circa 1450 BC). When entering the wind, the operator picks up the skin with a rope, then presses it down, and the wind is blown into the furnace. Each furnace is equipped with four blowers, and the two are operated in opposite directions.


2 features


1. The blower operates without friction in the machine body and does not require lubrication, so that the discharged gas does not contain oil. It is an ideal pneumatic conveying source for chemical, food and other industries.


2. The blower is a volume operated blower. When used, the flow changes very little as the pressure changes. But the flow varies with the speed. Therefore, the choice of pressure is wide, and the choice of flow can be achieved by selecting the speed.


3. The speed of the blower is relatively high, and the gap between the rotor and the rotor, the rotor and the body is small, so that leakage is small and the volumetric efficiency is high.


4. The structure of the blower determines that its mechanical friction loss is very small. Because only the bearing and gear pair have mechanical contact on the material selection, the rotor, casing and gear ring have sufficient mechanical strength. Safe operation and long service life are a major feature of blower products.


5. The rotor of the blower is checked by static and dynamic balance. The finished product runs smoothly and the vibration is extremely small.


6. The blowers with the above characteristics mainly include: Roots blower, side flow fan, multi-stage centrifugal blower. [1]


 


3 classification


According to wind pressure


According to the pressure of the fan, the fan can be divided into a low pressure fan, a medium pressure fan and a high pressure fan.


The pressure range is as follows:


Low pressure: total fan pressure H ≤1000Pa


Medium pressure: 1000Pa < H ≤ 3000Pa


High pressure (centrifugal fan): 3000Pa < H ≤15000 Pa


Low-pressure and medium-low pressure fans are mostly used in ventilation engineering.


Can be divided into centrifugal fan and axial flow fan water treatment blast aeration;


Stirring and aeration of sewage in hospitals and laboratories;


Vacuum feeding in the printing industry;


Stirring and aeration of electroplating tanks and industrial wastewater;


Supply of plastic welding and blowing air supply;


Burner spray, glass industry and others;


By technology


According to the bearing technology, it can be divided into general mechanical bearing blower, magnetic suspension blower and air suspension bearing blower.


 


4 structure


Rotor: It consists of shaft, impeller, bearing, synchronous gear, coupling, bushing and so on.


Impeller: The involute profile is selected for high volume utilization.


Bearing: 3000 type double row radial spherical roller bearing is used as the positioning end of the proximal coupling end. As the free end, the 32000 type single row radial short cylindrical roller bearing is selected as the free end to accommodate the axial displacement of the rotor during thermal expansion.


Synchronous gear: It consists of a ring gear and a hub for easy adjustment of the impeller clearance.


Body: It consists of a casing and left and right wall panels. The left and right wall panels and the bearing housings and seals installed in the left and right wall panels can be used interchangeably.


Base: The medium and small fans are equipped with a common base, and the large fan is only equipped with a fan base for easy installation and debugging.


Lubrication: The gears are immersed and the bearings are splash-lubricated. Good lubrication, safe and reliable.


Transmission mode: The coupling is mainly connected directly. If the performance specifications are required, the V-belt shifting mode can also be selected. The coupling uses a flexible coupling to mitigate shock and compensate for a small amount of axis deviation. In addition to the electric motor as the drive machine, a large flow fan can also be used as a steam turbine or other drive machine.


 


5 use operation


The operator must be familiar with this procedure before starting the machine and operate the blower in strict accordance with this procedure.


1. Check the oil level of the fuel tank, which should be between the oil level and the lower limit.


2. Notify the substation to supply power to the unit.


3, check the control cabinet on the machine, there should be no alarm display, if there is an alarm, find out the reason to eliminate


4. Select the "Manual" status. (Touch the "Manual" button with your finger).


5. Check if the pressure relief valve is in the open position (the pressure relief valve is open and the green light is on). Check that the diffuser should be placed at the minimum opening (the diffuser has a minimum green light).


6. After the above check, confirm that the fan can be started, press the start button, and the blower enters the starting procedure: 1 The auxiliary oil pump is pre-lubricated for one minute (the auxiliary oil pump is running green light). 2 The blower can start running (the blower is running green).


3 The pressure relief valve is slowly closed (the pressure relief valve is turned on and the green light is off, and after two minutes, the pressure relief valve is closed and the green light is on).


4 The auxiliary oil pump stops running (the auxiliary oil pump is running green and the red light is off). At this point, the blower is successfully started and can be put into formal operation.


5 If the blower fails to start as scheduled after pressing the start button, the oil pressure is too low and the red light is on after one minute, and the whole starting process stops. It must be ascertained that the cause is resolved and the alarm is restarted.


1. After the fan is started, the diffuser opening degree can be slowly adjusted according to the production needs, and the diffuser “open” button and “close” button are used to control the necessary air volume.


2. When the fan is running, the fan must be monitored frequently, pay attention to the fan current, oil temperature, oil pressure, air pressure, sound, fan, temperature, vibration and so on. Record on time, if there is any abnormality, it is necessary to promptly identify the cause for exclusion, and report to the production department, if necessary, take emergency parking measures (use with caution).


Due to production or maintenance, maintenance needs, when a certain fan is stopped.


1. Reduce the diffuser opening to the minimum (the diffuser minimum indicator green light is on).


2. Touch the fan "stop" button with your finger and the shutdown program starts:


 


6 uses


The blower is mainly composed of the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and fuel tank), and drip nozzle. The blower is operated eccentrically by the rotor biased in the cylinder, and the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove sucks, compresses, and discharges the air. In operation, the pressure difference of the blower is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of blower is also called a vane blower. The blower delivers medium to clean air, clean gas, sulfur dioxide and other inert gases. It can also produce other flammable, explosive, corrosive, toxic and special gases on demand.


 


7 energy-saving transformation


Fan energy saving transformation


Today's motors and wind turbines in all types of machinery and electrical equipment in China account for about 60% of the country's total installed capacity of electrical machinery, and electricity consumption accounts for about one-third of the country's total power generation. It is particularly worth mentioning that most wind turbines have large horse-drawn carriages during use. In addition, due to changes in production and processes, it is necessary to constantly adjust the flow, pressure, temperature, etc. of the gas; many units still use The backward adjustment of the wind plate or valve opening degree to adjust the gas flow, pressure, temperature and so on. This is actually a way to increase the resistance by artificially, and to meet the requirements of gas flow regulation in process and working conditions at the expense of energy and money. This backward adjustment method not only wastes precious energy, but also has poor adjustment accuracy. It is difficult to meet the requirements of modern industrial production and service, and the negative effects are very serious.


In recent years, with the rapid development of power electronics technology, computer technology and automatic control technology, electric drive technology is facing a historical revolution, that is, AC speed regulation instead of DC speed regulation and computer digital control technology have replaced analog control technology. trend. Motor AC frequency conversion speed regulation technology is a major means of saving electricity and improving process flow to improve product quality, improve environment and promote technological progress.


 


8 working principle


How centrifugal blowers work


Centrifugal blowers work similarly to centrifugal fans, except that the air compression process is usually carried out by several working impellers (or several stages) under centrifugal force. The blower has a rotor that rotates at a high speed. The blades on the rotor drive the high-speed movement of the air. The centrifugal force causes the air to flow in the involute-shaped casing along the involute to the fan outlet, and the high-speed airflow has a certain wind pressure. The new air is replenished by the center of the casing.


The working principle of the single-stage high-speed centrifugal fan is that the prime mover drives the impeller to rotate at a high speed through the shaft. The airflow enters the high-speed rotating impeller and becomes radial flow, which is accelerated, then enters the diffusing chamber and changes the flow direction to decelerate. This deceleration converts the kinetic energy of the high-speed rotating airflow into pressure energy (potential energy), which maintains a stable pressure at the fan outlet.


Theoretically, the pressure-flow characteristic curve of the centrifugal blower is a straight line, but due to the frictional resistance loss inside the fan, the actual pressure and flow characteristic curve gradually decreases with the increase of the flow rate, and the power of the corresponding centrifugal fan - The flow curve rises as the flow rate increases. When the fan is running at a constant speed, the operating point of the fan will move along the pressure-flow characteristic curve. The operating point of the fan is not only dependent on its own performance, but also depends on the characteristics of the system. When the pipe network resistance increases, the pipeline performance curve will become steeper. The basic principle of fan adjustment is to obtain the required working condition by changing the performance curve of the fan itself or the external pipe network characteristic curve.


Frequency control principle and characteristics


        With the continuous development of technology, AC motor speed control technology is widely used. Through the new generation of fully-controlled electronic components, the inverter can change the speed of the AC motor to control the fan flow, which can greatly reduce the energy loss caused by the mechanical regulation of the flow. Energy-saving principle of frequency conversion adjustment:


        It can be seen that when the rotation speed is reduced to half of the original rated speed, the flow rate, pressure and shaft power of the corresponding operating point are reduced to 1/2, 1/4, and 1/8 of the original. The reason for saving electricity. According to the characteristics of frequency conversion regulation, for the sewage treatment process, the aeration tank always maintains a normal liquid level of 5m, and the blower is required to perform a wide range of flow adjustment under the condition of constant outlet pressure. When the adjustment depth is large, The wind pressure is too large to meet the process requirements. When the adjustment depth is small, the advantage of energy saving is not displayed, but the device is complicated and the one-time investment is increased. Therefore, under the condition that the aeration tank of this project needs to maintain a liquid level of 5m, it is obviously inappropriate to adopt the frequency conversion adjustment method.


Imported guide vane adjustment principle and characteristics


        The inlet guide vane adjusting device is provided with a set of guide vanes-introducing guide vanes with adjustable angles near the suction inlet of the blower, and the function is to rotate the airflow before entering the impeller, resulting in a twisting speed. The vane can be rotated about its own axis. Each angle of rotation of the vane means that a vane mounting angle is changed, so that the direction of the airflow entering the fan impeller changes accordingly.


Imported guide vane to adjust air volume principle


        When the vane mounting angle θ = 0°, the vanes have substantially no effect on the inlet gas flow, and the gas flow will flow radially into the impeller blades. When θ>0°, the inlet guide vanes will deflect the absolute velocity of the airflow inlet in the circumferential speed direction by an angle θ, and at the same time have a certain throttling effect on the velocity of the airflow inlet. This pre-rotation and throttling will result in fan performance. The curve is lowered, so that the operating point changes, and the fan flow adjustment is realized. Energy-saving principle of inlet guide vane adjustment.


        When the inlet guide vane installation angle is increased from θ1=0° to θ2 or θ3, the operating condition point is moved from M1 to M2 or M3; the flow rate is reduced from Q1 to Q2 or Q3; the shaft power is reduced from P'1 to P '2 or P'3. The area indicated by the hatching is the power saved by the inlet guide vanes compared to the throttling adjustment. In this project, the depth of the aeration tank is fixed, and the blower performs flow adjustment under the condition that the outlet pressure is kept constant, that is, H=constant, when Q=variable, the characteristic curve of the pipe network approximates a horizontal straight line, and the blower adopts the inlet guide. The leaf adjustment, without changing the pipe network characteristic curve, can change the pressure-flow performance curve of the fan by changing the opening and closing angle of the vane, and the flow rate change is by moving the operating point to the new changed fan characteristic. The method on the curve is implemented.


        The centrifugal fan adopts the inlet guide vane adjustment mode, which can obtain high efficiency and wide performance range during partial load operation. Under the condition of keeping the outlet pressure constant, the working flow can be changed within the range of 50% to 100% of rated flow. The greater the adjustment depth, the more labor. If the flow rate is reduced to 60% of the rated flow, the inlet vane mode saves up to 17% more power than the inlet throttling method. In addition, its structure is relatively simple, reliable operation, convenient maintenance and management, and low initial investment. Therefore, the blower in this project uses the inlet guide vanes to regulate the flow, which is obviously the best adjustment method.


13802999184

欢迎进入广州齐恒达科技电子有限公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!

联系我们

 

广州齐恒达科技有限公司

销售电话:020-31218007 13802999184(杨先生)

邮箱:470994448@qq.com

企业QQ:2853151199

网站:http://qihengda.com/

公司地址:广州市白云区石门街鸦岗村鸦岗中路69号二楼

鼓风机定义普及


作者:admin | 关于我们 | 访问人气:427 | 评论:0

鼓风机主要由下列六部分组成:电机、空气过滤器、鼓风机本体、空气室、底座(兼油箱)、滴油嘴。鼓风机靠汽缸内偏置的转子偏心运转,并使转子槽中的叶片之间的容积变化将空气吸入、压缩、吐出。在运转中利用鼓风机的压力差自动将润滑送到滴油嘴,滴入汽缸内以减少摩擦及噪声,同时可保持汽缸内气体不回流,此类鼓风机又称为滑片式鼓风机。

历史

扇、吹管和皮囊,最早用于强制鼓风的器具是扇和吹管。古埃及金匠曾使用带陶风嘴的吹管,印加人有时用8~12根铜管同时吹炼。稍后,发明了用兽皮制作的鼓风皮囊,囊的两端分设风管和由操作者手控的进风口。这种简陋的鼓风器在近代仍在一些地区使用。埃及第十八王朝勒克米尔(Rekhmir,约公元前1450年)墓的壁画中已绘有罐状脚踏鼓风器的图象。进风时,操作者用绳索拽起皮囊,随后踩下,将风鼓入炉内,每炉配备鼓风器四具,两人相向操作。

2特点

⒈鼓风机由于叶轮在机体内运转无摩擦,不需要润滑,使排出的气体不含油。是化工、食品等工业理想的气力输送气源。

⒉鼓风机属容积运转式鼓风机。使用时,随着压力的变化,流量变动甚小。但流量随着转速而变化。因此,压力的选择范围很宽,流量的选择可通过选择转速而达到需要。

⒊鼓风机的转速较高,转子与转子、转子与机体之间的间隙小,从而泄露少,容积效率较高。

⒋鼓风机的结构决定其机械摩擦损耗非常小。因为只有轴承和齿轮副有机械接触在选材上,转子、机壳和齿轮圈有足够的机械强度。运行安全,使用寿命长是鼓风机产品的一大特色。

⒌鼓风机的转子,均经过静、动平衡校验。成品运转平稳、振动极小。

⒍具有以上特点的鼓风机主要有:罗茨鼓风机,侧流式风机,多级离心鼓风机。[1]

 

3分类

按风压分

根据风机的压力,可将风机分为低压风机、中压风机和高压风机。

其压力范围如下:

低压:风机全压 H ≤1000Pa

中压: 1000Pa < H ≤ 3000Pa

高压(离心风机): 3000Pa < H ≤15000 Pa

通风工程中大多采用低压与中低压风机。

可分为离心式风机和轴流式通风机 水处理鼓风曝气;

医院、实验室的污水搅拌曝气;

印刷行业的真空送纸;

电镀槽、工业废水的搅拌曝气;

塑焊、吹风的气源供应;

燃烧器的喷雾、玻璃工业及其它;

按技术分

按照轴承技术分,可分为一般机械轴承式鼓风机,磁悬浮鼓风机,气悬浮轴承鼓风机。

 

4结构

转子:由轴、叶轮、轴承、同步齿轮、联轴器、轴套等组成。

叶轮:选用渐开线型面,容积利用率高。

轴承:近联轴器端作为定位端选用3000型双列向心球面滚子轴承。近齿轮端作为自由端选用32000型单列向心短圆柱滚子轴承以适应热臌胀时转子的轴向位移。

同步齿轮:由齿圈和轮毂组成,便于调整叶轮间隙。

机体:由机壳和左、右墙板组成。左、右墙板及安装在左右墙板内的轴承座、密封部等均可互相通用。

底座:中、小型风机均配有公共底座,大型风机仅配风机底座,便于安装调试。

润滑:齿轮采用浸入式,轴承采用飞溅润滑。润滑效果好,安全可靠。

传动方式:以联轴器直联为主。若性能规格需要,也可选用三角皮带轮变速的方式。联轴器选用弹性联轴器,能缓和冲击及补偿少量的轴线偏差。大流量风机除以电动机作为驱动机外,也可采用汽轮机或其他驱动机。

 

5使用操作

操作工在开机前必须熟悉本规程,严格按本规程操作鼓风机。

1、检查油箱润滑油位,应处于油尺上,下限之间。

2、通知变电所向本机供电。

3、检查机上控制柜,应无报警显示,如有报警,查明原因给于消除

4、选择“手动”状态。(用手指触“手动”键)。

5、检查泄压阀是否处于打开位置(泄压阀打开绿灯亮)。检查扩压器应置于最小开度(扩压器最小绿灯亮)。

6、以上检查,确认风机可启动后,按启动键,鼓风机进入启动程序:①辅助油泵进行预润滑一分钟(辅助油泵运转绿灯亮)。②鼓风机可开始运转(鼓风机运转绿灯亮)。

③泄压阀缓慢关闭(泄压阀打开绿灯灭,二分钟后泄压阀关闭绿灯亮)。

④辅助油泵停止运转 (辅助油泵运转绿灯灭,停止红灯亮)。至此,鼓风机启动成功,可投入正式运行。

⑤如按下启动键后,鼓风机未能如期起动,则一分钟后油压过低报警红灯亮,整个起动过程停止。必须查明原因解决后,消除报警重新启动。

1、风机启动后可根据生产需要缓慢调整扩压器开度,用扩压器“开启”键和“关闭”键控制,以保证必要的风量。

2、风机运行时,必须经常对风机进行监视,注意风机的电流、油温、油压进风真空度声音、风机、温度、振动等情况。按时做好记录,如有异常,要及时查明原因给予排除,并向生产科汇报,必要时可采取紧急停车的措施(谨慎使用)。

因生产或保养,维修需要,停止某台风机运转时。

1、减小扩压器开度至最小(扩压器最小指示绿灯亮)。

2、用手指接触风机“停止”键,停机程序开始:

 

6用途

鼓风机主要由下列六部分组成:电机、空气过滤器、鼓风机本体、空气室、底座(兼油箱)、滴油嘴。鼓风机靠汽缸内偏置的转子偏心运转,并使转子槽中的叶片之间的容积变化将空气吸入、压缩、吐出。在运转中利用鼓风机的压力差自动将润滑送到滴油嘴,滴入汽缸内以减少摩擦及噪声,同时可保持汽缸内气体不回流,此类鼓风机又称为滑片式鼓风机。鼓风机输送介质以清洁空气、清洁煤气、二氧化硫及其他惰性气体为主。也可按需生产输送其他易燃、易爆、易蚀、有毒及特殊气体

 

7节能改造

风机节能改造

现今在中国各行各业的各类机械与电气设备中与风机配套的电机约占全国电机装机量的60%,耗用电能约占全国发电总量的三分之一。特别值得一提的是,大多数风机在使用过程中都存在大马拉小车的现象,加之因生产、工艺等方面的变化,需要经常调节气体的流量、压力、温度等;现许多单位仍然采用落后的调节档风板或阀门开启度的方式来调节气体的流量、压力、温度等。这实际上是通过人为增加阻力的方式,并以浪费电能和金钱为代价来满足工艺和工况对气体流量调节的要求。这种落后的调节方式,不仅浪费了宝贵的能源,而且调节精度差,很难满足现代化工业生产及服务等方面的要求,负面效应十分严重。

近几年来,随着电力电子技术、计算机技术、自动控制技术的迅速发展,电气传动技术面临着一场历史革命,即交流调速取代直流调速和计算机数字控制技术取代模拟控制技术已成为发展趋势。电机交流变频调速技术是当今节电、改善工艺流程以提高产品质量和改善环境、推动技术进步的一种主要手段。

 

8工作原理

离心式鼓风机的工作原理

离心式鼓风机的工作原理与离心式通风机相似,只是空气的压缩过程通常是经过几个工作叶轮(或称几级)在离心力的作用下进行的。鼓风机有一个高速转动的转子,转子上的叶片带动空气高速运动,离心力使空气在渐开线形状的机壳内,沿着渐开线流向风机出口,高速的气流具有一定的风压。新空气由机壳的中心进入补充。

单级高速离心风机的工作原理是:原动机通过轴驱动叶轮高速旋转,气流由进口轴向进入高速旋转的叶轮后变成径向流动被加速,然后进入扩压腔,改变流动方向而减速,这种减速作用将高速旋转的气流中具有的动能转化为压能(势能),使风机出口保持稳定压力。

从理论上讲,离心鼓风机的压力-流量特性曲线是一条直线,但由于风机内部存在摩擦阻力等损失,实际的压力与流量特性曲线随流量的增大而平缓下降,对应的离心风机的功率-流量曲线随流量的增大而上升。当风机以恒速运行时,风机的工况点将沿压力-流量特性曲线移动。风机运行时的工况点,不仅取决于本身的性能,而且取决于系统的特性,当管网阻力增大时,管路性能曲线将变陡。风机调节的基本原理就是通过改变风机本身的性能曲线或外部管网特性曲线,以得到所需工况。

变频调控原理与特性

        随着科技的不断发展,交流电机调速技术被广泛采用。通过新一代全控型电子元件,用变频器改变交流电机的转速方式来进行风机流量的控制,可以大幅度减少以往机械方式调控流量造成的能量损耗。变频调节的节能原理:

        可知,当其转速降低到原额定转速的一半时,对应工况点的流量、压力、轴功率各下降到原来的1/2、1/4、1/8,这就是变频调节方式可以大幅度节电的原因。根据变频调节这一特性,对于在污水处理工艺中,曝气池始终保持5m正常液位,要求鼓风机在出口压力恒定的条件下,进行大范围的流量调节,当调节深度较大时,将会使风压下降过大,不能满足工艺要求。当调节深度较小时,则显示不出其节能的优势,反而使装置复杂,一次性投资增高。因此,对本工程的曝气池需保持5m液位的工况条件下,采用变频调节方式显然是不合适的。

进口导叶调节原理及特性

        进口导叶调节装置即在鼓风机吸风入口附近装设一组可调节转角的导叶-进口导叶,其作用是使气流在进入叶轮之前发生旋转,造成扭曲速度。导叶可绕自身轴转动,叶片每转动一个角度就意味着变换一个导叶安装角,使进入风机叶轮的气流方向相应改变。

进口导叶调节风量原理

        当导叶安装角θ=0°时,导叶对进口气流基本上无作用,气流将以径向流入叶轮叶片。当θ>0°时,进口导叶将使气流进口的绝对速度沿圆周速度方向偏转θ角,同时对气流进口的速度有一定的节流作用,这种预旋和节流作用将导致风机性能曲线下降,从而使运行工况点变化,实现风机流量调节。进口导叶调节的节能原理。

        当进口导叶安装角由θ1=0°增大为θ2或θ3时,运行工况点由M1移至M2或M3;流量由Q1减小至Q2或Q3;轴功率由P′1减少至P′2或P′3。用剖面线表示的面积为进口导叶比节流调节节省的功率。在本工程中,曝气池深度是固定的,鼓风机在保持出口压力恒定条件下,进行流量调节,即H=常量,Q=变量时,管网的特性曲线近似于水平直线,鼓风机采用进口导叶调节,不必借助于改变管网特性曲线,可通过改变导叶的开闭角度,使风机的压力-流量性能曲线改变,流量的变化是通过将工况点移动到新的改变了的风机特性曲线上的方法实现的。

        离心风机采用进口导叶调节方式,在部分负荷运行时可获得高效率和较宽的性能范围,在保持出口压力恒定条件下,工作流量可在50%~100%额定流量范围内变化。调节深度愈大、省功愈多。如流量减少到额定流量的60%时,进口导叶方式比进口节流方式节省功率达17%之多。此外,其结构相对简单,运行可靠,维护管理方便,初期投资低。因此,本工程中鼓风机采用进口导叶调节流量,显然是最佳调节方式。


13802999184
QQ:258175035
QQ:470994448